Solo Debut Release: I Wanna See Laney’s House


Take a Walk in a Decades-long Spiritual  Journey Towards Mental Wellness. Anita immerses you in her life story from tragedy and grief to triumph and peace. She divides her life into five main seasons of growth and cultivated change from a broken little girl to an awakening adolescent, a nurturing young adult, and an evolving grown woman. As a result, she stands today speaking of her yearnings as a liberated woman.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.